Attractions

MapAlgarve_BellevueNo1

The Algarve, Portugal’s southernmost province, is a holiday land for all seasons. Not only the summer months are attractive. Here the sun never goes on vacation and ensures mildly warm temperatures in spring and autumn, which in addition to active travelers as golfers, mountain bikers, horse riders and hikers also attracts those who appreciate peace and tranquility. Explore the natural and cultural beauties and do not miss out on a delicious, local specialties from kitchen and cellar.

Some attractions for a first overview


CITIES

Lagos

Lagos

Portimao

Portimão

Estoi

Estoi

carvoeiro

Carvoeiro

albufeira

Albufeira

silves

Silves


BEACHES

All beaches with access and detailed description can be found here in the beach guide of the Tourismo Algarve. Just be amazed by the variety and breathtaking beauty of the beaches on the south and west coast of the Algarve. Here you will find a beach guide.

PontedePiedade
Ponte de Piedade

PraiadoVau
Praia do Vau

praia_da_rocha
Praia da Rocha

Alvor
Alvor

arrifana
Praia da Arrifana

amado
Praia do Amado


ATTRACTIONS

Fiesa

Fiesa / Armação de Pera

zu-Wasser

by Boat

monchique

Thermalquelle / Monchique

Sagres_BellevueNo1_klein

Sagres – “The end of the world”


HIKING

For friends who want to discover the Portuguese flair on foot, there is a lot to see. Many trails through small sleepy villages or in even wilder nature, there are also in close proximity to Bellevue No. 1. You can find detailed proposals here in the hiking guide of Algarve and in this Nature-Guide of the Algarve.

Foia

Fóia

Picota

Picota

via_algarviana

Via Algarviana


Sports

golf

Golf

wassersport

Surfing

Tauchen_klein
Diving

paragliding_algarve
Paragliding

An overview of the Algarve here via PDF .

Ausflugsziele Algarve

MapAlgarve_BellevueNo1

Die Algarve, Portugals südlichste Provinz, ist ein Ferienland für jede Jahreszeit. Nicht nur die Sommermonate sind attraktiv. Hier geht die Sonne nie in Urlaub und sorgt für mild-warme Temperaturen im Frühling und Herbst, was neben Aktivurlaubern wie Golfer, Mountainbiker, Reiter und Wanderer auch jene anzieht, die Ruhe und Beschaulichkeit schätzen. Entdecken Sie die landschaftlichen und kulturellen Schönheiten und versäumen Sie nicht die köstlichen, heimischen Spezialitäten aus Küche und Keller zu probieren.

Einige Ausflugsziele für einen ersten Eindruck


STÄDTE

Lagos

Lagos

Portimao

Portimão

Estoi

Estoi

carvoeiro

Carvoeiro

albufeira

Albufeira

silves

Silves


STRÄNDE

Alle Strände mit Anfahrt und detaillierter Beschreibung finden Sie hier im Strandführer des Tourismo Algarve. Lassen Sie sich einfach überraschen, wie vielseitig und atemberaubend schön die Strände an der Süd- sowie Westküste der Algarve sind. Hier finden Sie des Strandführer.

PontedePiedade
Ponte de Piedade

PraiadoVau
Praia do Vau

praia_da_rocha
Praia da Rocha

Alvor
Alvor

arrifana
Praia da Arrifana

amado
Praia do Amado


ATTRAKTIONEN / SEHENSWERTES

Fiesa

Fiesa / Armação de Pera

zu-Wasser

Bootstouren

monchique

Thermalquelle / Serra de Monchique

Sagres_BellevueNo1_klein

Sagres – das „Ende der Welt“


WANDERN

Für Freunde, die das Portugiesische Flair zu Fuß entdecken wollen, gibt es eine Menge zu sehen. Viele Wanderwege durch kleine verträumte Dörfer oder in noch wilder Natur gibt es auch in nächster Nähe zum Bellevue No. 1. Ausführliche Vorschläge finden Sie hier in dem Wanderführer der Algarve sowie in diesem Natur-Führer der Algarve.

Foia

Fóia

Picota

Picota

via_algarviana

Via Algarviana


SPORTLICHE AKTIVITÄTEN

golf

Golf

wassersport

Surfen

Tauchen_klein
Tauchen

paragliding_algarve
Paragliding

Die Algarve im Überblick hier als PDF .